Governor Disclosure and Interests

Current Governors of Beormund Primary School

Name   Start Date End Date Type of Governor Voting Rights Committee
John Guest Chair 07/07/14 06/07/18 Co-opted Yes Resources
Dick Cooper Vice Chair 19/10/13 18/10/17 Authority Yes Chair – Resources
Omolara Daniel   23/11/16 22/11/20 Parent Yes Curriculum
Carolyn Robertson        Parent Yes Curriculum
Shirley Armer   14/07/16 13/07/20 Staff Yes Curriculum
Lisa Butcher Headteacher 01/09/17 31/08/01 Headteacher Yes Resources
Sam Adams   27/03/17 26/03/01 Community  Yes Curriculum
Lucy Hodgson         Yes Resources
Kim Field         Yes Curriculum

Register of Business (or Pecuniary) Interests 2018-19

Name of Governor Nature of Business Date
Dick Cooper Nil 06/11/18
John Guest John Guest Safeguarding Ltd 06/11/18
Shirley Armer Nil 06/11/18
Lisa Butcher Nil 06/11/18
Sam Adams  Nil 06/11/18
Omolara Daniel Nil 06/11/18
Kim Field Duff & Phelps 06/11/18
Lucy Hodgson Nil  
Carolyn Robertson Nil 06/11/18