Term Dates

Term Dates for children Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn term

Monday 7th September – Meet n Greet Class Team

Tuesday 8 September - Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020 Finish at 1.30pm

PLP Day Friday 6 November 2020

 

Spring term

Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021

Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

Monday 22 February 2021 – Wednesday 31 March 2021 Finish at 1.30pm

PLP Day Friday 5 March 2021

 

Summer term

Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2020 (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on Monday 3 May)

Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7 June 2021 – Friday 23 July 2021 Finish at 1.30pm

PLP/Reports Day — Friday 16th July 2021

 

Inset days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Thursday 3rd September 2020, Friday 4th September 2020, Friday 21st May 2021, Monday 28th June 2021