## Beormund Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Krishma Gajjar		02 Feb 2022	02 Feb 2022	02 Feb 2026
Mr John Guest		17 Sep 2007	06 Jul 2022	06 Jul 2026
Mr Gareth Hegarty		31 Mar 2020	31 Mar 2020	30 Mar 2027
Ciosa Le Gear		30 Sep 2021	30 Sep 2021	29 Sep 2025
Kartik Sharma		26 Feb 2022	29 Mar 2023	29 Mar 2027
Mr Benjamin Washington		13 Jul 2020	13 Jul 2020	12 Jul 2024
Headteachers				
Mrs Lisa Noel		04 Sep 2017		
Local Authority Governors				
Mr Ronan Kavanagh		22 Nov 2021	24 Nov 2021	23 Nov 2025
Parent governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Staff governors				
Tom Pope		18 Sep 2023	18 Sep 2023	17 Sep 2027